Chipping moved!

Mulch, mulch, mulch. Hubby loaded and dumped it, I raked it in place.

image

Cleared out more grass for the mint to come.

image

image

This is really past flowering time. I’m quite happy about this.

Checked out some bunny work:

image

Another shrub flowering:

image

image

Found more Lilly bulbs. Just planted them straight away in the pot I want them to live in.

image

And just in case you forgot..bunny poop..

image

I genuinely tried to get the rusted wire out of the proposed work garden. When it was cool enough to work, the bugs kept pestering me.

Do those bug repellant candles and coils really work?

I think it’s time for power tools.

To be continued…

Video of progress
Video tour of bunny holes

Leave a Reply

